RSS

REPLY FROM DIABETIC PATIENT

30 Mar

 image

The letter reprinted:

Mrs Diane Mellitus

6, Sweetwater Drive,

Andover B4 1LL

Dear Dr Down

Thank you for your letter and concern. I am so sorry that I have not been to see you but I have been so busy with decorating and doing jobs around the house and my sister has been ill and my mother was taken into hospital. Also, I couldn’t get an appointment for two weeks  to see you and when I go to the surgery I have to wait so long and I just haven’t got the time to wait around. As much as anything I was worried I might pick up something whilst I was waiting that I might pass on to my mother or sister.

Anyway, I have made an appointment next week to have my bloods taken and the following week I have made an appointment to see the nurse and one to see you.

Thank you once again for your concern.

Best Wishes

Diane Mellitus

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 30, 2015 in Training and Advice

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
